CEO and Investments Director


CFO and Investment Director

Antoine MERLIN

Investment Director


Investment Manager


Investment Manager


Kyotherm’s Strategic Committee is composed of ten members, representatives of the company’s core shareholders, who bring in their experience, skills, and expertise to support Kyotherm’s growth. These ten members are:

  • Arnaud SUSPLUGAS, President and Director at Kyotherm
  • Christophe GUILLAUME, Director at Noria Invest, an investment fund dedicated to the environmental transition
  • Arnaud DELATTRE, Associate Director at Starquest Capital, a growth capital private equity fund
  • Jean-François VAURY, Director at Johes, investment fund dedicated to the energy transition
  • Eric BRUGIERE, Partner at Ciclad, a multi-sector private equity company
  • Ying XIAO, senior business manager at Ciclad
  • Aurélien HUE, Deputy Investment Director at BPI France Investissement Energie Environnement, the French Public Investment Bank
  • Benoît VILLAIN, investment manager at BPI France
  • Michel PEPIN, Senior Project Manager at EDF
  • Nicolas MARCHAL, in charge of interest rate, currency and emerging market risks at Société Générale